Location De Voiture Republique Centrafricaine
Rechercher, Comparer & Réserver
 Lieu de restitution différent?
Arrivée:
Retour:

8.6 / 10

         

Basé sur les examens 128

4.2 / 5

         

Basé sur les examens 636

 
 

Location de voiture pas cher Republique Centrafricaine

  • Tous les emplacements pour Republique Centrafricaine

  • Entreprises de location de voitures à Republique Centrafricaine

  • Liens utiles pour Republique Centrafricaine Location de voiture

République centrafricaine

Ce pays est littéralement au centre de l'Afrique. Il est bordé par les pays du Nord, Ouest et l'est de l'Afrique. Son climat est principalement tropical en raison de sa position géographique.

Pourquoi République centrafricaine ?

Le peuple de ce pays ont une grande histoire depuis leurs débuts dans le nord du Soudan, à la traite des esclaves, à être colonisé par les européens. C'est le Parc National de Dzanga-Sangha et du Manovo-Gounda St. Floris National Park qui est un patrimoine de l'UNESCO. C'est également où vous trouverez le fameux peuple pygmée de the Mbaiki Rainforests.

Alors que vos êtes là... Louez une voiture et se déplacer en République centrafricaine

Visiter les parcs nationaux ; surtout le Manovo-Gounda. Vous devez également voir le village pygmée et découvrir leur culture. Voyagez à travers certaines des rivières pour cette expérience africaine exotique.  Une autre activité que vous pourriez se livrer à pendant que vous êtes dans le pays est de manger. Le pays a une variété de régimes culturels des communautés indigènes dans la région de recettes étrangères de la Français et chinois et même le peuple libanais.

Comment s'y rendre

Il y a des bus qui viennent dans du Tchad et du Cameroun , même si elles sont rares en raison du long voyage et de la sécurité. Cependant, si l'on veut obtenir dans le pays par la route, il est préférable d'utiliser le mode public de transport. Le pays est terre verrouillé, ne vous méprenez pas. Il y a, cependant, une rivière qui vient du Congo de République centrafricaine. Le bateau commence à Kinshasa tout le chemin à Bangui, la capitale du pays. Vous pourriez aussi pour connecter un avion dans le pays.

Vous aurez besoin

Tout le monde aura besoin d'un visa sauf si vous êtes un citoyen d'Israël ou de Suisse. Il est recommandé que vous obtenez un visa d'entrée multiple, parce que c'est une meilleure affaire au même prix.

Hébergement

L'hébergement est principalement à Bangui et basique mais propre, fiable et les prix sont très bons. Bed and breakfast est disponible à des prix incroyables, et vous pourriez avoir accès à internet WiFi et l'eau chaude toute la journée. Toutes les chambres sont climatisées. En bref, vous aurez une très bonne affaire.

Location de voiture en République centrafricaine

Vous pouvez voyager en bateau, surtout si vous faites des emplettes. Il est fréquent d'attelage randonnée si vous pouvez aussi prendre un bus. Vous serez heureux de savoir qu'il y a des compagnies de location de voiture voire internationales fiables en République centrafricaine. Les sociétés de location de voitures location de leurs voitures à des prix raisonnables pour la plupart. En louant une voiture, vous pouvez éviter les arnaques d'attelage randonnée surtout quand vous ne savez pas qui est le pilote. Il est plus facile de conduire vous-même si simplement louer une voiture ; sans oublier que lorsque vous louez une voiture vous pouvez aller n'importe où vous aimez. Les agences de location de voiture également propriétaires 4WDs-qui est ce que vous pourriez avoir besoin dans les réserves et parcs nationaux. Si vous souhaitez un chauffeur avec votre voiture de location, l'Agence de location de voiture serait je mesure de vous fournir un.

Lieux de location et de location de voiture populaires Republique Centrafricaine

Aeroport Location de voiture
Contactez notre service des réservations

[EST] Lun - Ven : 03h00 - 16h00  Sam - Dim : 3:00-11:00

[GMT] Mon - Ven : 08h00 - 16 h00  Sam - Dim : 8h00-16:00

Contactez-nous par téléphone
  • Etats-Unis (++1) 866 735 1715 Allemagne (++ 49) 0800 789 5047
  • Royaume-Uni (++44) 0800 078 9054 Espagne (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australie (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Hollande (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgique (++32) 02 400 4165

Our car rental rates usually include*

  •  Unlimited Mileage
  •  Collision Damage Waiver
  •  VAT
  •  Theft Waiver
  •  Third Party insurance
  •  Breakdown Assistance

Search, Compare & Book Your Car

 Different Drop Off Location or Country?
Arrival:
Return:
Residence:
Age:
Currency:

We offer a price comparison of all major and independent car rental suppliers in
Central African Republic

“Good service”

George1983 – May 25, 2016

       

“Nice, Clean, Fast”

Stone146 – May 12, 2016

         

“Excellent”

Codyv187 - May 12, 2016

         

“Great car rental”

Joanne528 – May 11, 2016

         

Avg rating of 4.2 / 5.0 based on 603 reviews
89%
of users recommend this
Read all reviews on reviewcenter.com
 
 

Central African Republic Car Rental - Car Hire Price Comparison

Central African Republic car rental offers you the option to compare all major and independent car rental suppliers and to book your car rental in real-time online. We offer rental cars in all major cities of Central African Republic and you can save up to 40%.

Central African Republic Car Rental shows a price comparison of all the leading car rental providers including CarTrawler to find you the very best deal on your car rental.

Use our Central African Republic car rental quote system and in 2 minutes you will have a comparison of all providers in Central African Republic. Then choose your preferred car rental agency and car hire rate. We offer a great range of vehicles at every destination from cheap economy cars through to luxury convertibles. Start now and simply complete the form for an instant online quote.

Central African Republic

This country is literally at the center of Africa. It is bordered by countries to in the north, west and east of Africa. Its climate is mostly tropical due to its geographical position.

Why Central African Republic?

The people of this country have a great history from their early days in the north of Sudan, to slave trade, to being colonized by the Europeans. It is home to the Dzanga-Sangha National Park and the Manovo-Gounda St. Floris National Park which is a UNESCO world heritage. This is also where you will find the famed pygmy people of the Mbaiki Rainforests.

While your’re there… Rent a car and get around in Central African Republic

Visit the national parks; especially the Manovo-Gounda. You also must see the pygmy village and experience their culture. Travel through some of the rivers for that exotic African experience.  Another activity you could indulge in while you’re in the country is eating. The country has a variety of cultural diets from the native communities in the area to foreign recipes from the French and Chinese and even the Lebanese people.

How to get there

There are buses that come in from Chad and Cameroon though these are rare due to the long trip and the safety. Though, if you’re going to get to the country by road, it is better to use the public mode of transport. The country is land locked, make no mistake. There is, however, a river that comes from Congo to The Central African Republic. The boat ride begins at Kinshasa all the way to Bangui, the country’s capital. You could also to connect a plane to the country.  

What you will need

Everyone will need a visa unless you are a citizen of either Israel or Switzerland. It is advisable that you get a multiple entry visa because it’s a better deal at the same price.

Accommodation

The accommodation is mainly in Bangui and is basic but clean, reliable and the prices are pretty good. Bed and breakfast is available at amazing prices and you could have WiFi internet and hot water all day. All the rooms are air conditioned. In short, you’ll have a really good deal.

Car rental in Central African Republic

You could travel by boat especially if you’re shopping. It is quite common to hitch hike though you could also take a bus. You will be glad to know that there are reliable even international car hire companies in Central African Republic. The car hire companies rent their cars at reasonable prices mostly. By renting a car you could avoid the hustles of hitch hiking especially when you do not know who the driver is. It’s much easier to drive yourself so simply rent a car; not to mention that when you hire a car you could go anywhere you like. The car hire agencies also own 4WDs- which is what you might need in the reserves and national parks. Should you need a driver with your car for hire, the car hire agency would be I a position to provide you with one.

Central African Republic car rental and car hire locations

Airport Car Rental
Contact our reservations department:

[EST] Mon - Fri: 03:00 - 16:00  Sat - Sun : 03:00 - 11:00

[GMT] Mon - Fri: 08:00 - 23:00  Sat - Sun : 08:00 - 16:00

Contact us by Phone
  • United States (++1) 866 735 1715 Germany 0800 789 5047
  • United Kingdom (++44) 0800 078 9054 Spain (++34) 914 141 480
  • Australia (++61) 1800 210 813 France (++33) 170 700 593
  • Netherlands (++31) 0800 020 0459 Belgium (++32) 02 400 4165